CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Swann Mechanical

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


1 . 1 from 1, al on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
1 . 1 from 1, al on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
1 . 1 from 1, al on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome guys! They went above and beyond when replacing our worn out geothermal system- very professional and courteous, took time to answer our many questions, made sure we understood all of the new systems features, and left our basement cleaner than before they started. Best of all, we got a better system for less money compared to other companies who quoted us. We appreciate it!"
B . L from Dawsonville, GA on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not knowing much about HVAC, these guys really helped me out. Very clean, professional, and I am very happy with the service they provided. "
A . M from Atlanta, GA on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"At the beginning of the winter my furnace broke down and needed to be replaced. The team at Swann helped me during this busy season for them to make sure my home was comfortable. They educated me on how the system worked and how to keep it running at its highest efficiency. Thanks Guys!"
L . G from Canton, GA on January 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are thrilled with our new geothermal installation! It took less than a week and is working so well. I would recommend them to anyone in the market."
D . W from Ball Ground, GA on December 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic work, we love our new air conditioning!"
B . E from Carrollton, GA on December 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was very good work. My energy costs are great. Definitely would recommend these guys!"
M . C from Cumming, GA on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our new Geo system is Great. We have been shocked by the drop in energy costs. They did wonderful work for my wife and I."
R . T from Atlanta, GA on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)